First Credit Union School Hop

We are very excited to be sponsoring this years First Credit Union School Hop as part of the annual Balloons Over Waikato Festival!

The First Credit Union School Hop is a well established part of the festival and is highly anticipated by students, the school community and balloon pilots and crew.

This year it is being held on Thursday 23rd March with balloons inflating from 12pm.

The schools participating this year are:

  • Aberdeen
  • Bankwood
  • Crawshaw
  • Fairfield Primary
  • Frankton
  • Glenview
  • Hillcrest Normal
  • Koromatua
  • Maeroa Intermediate
  • Melville Primary
  • Rukuhia
  • St Columbas
  • St Josephs
  • Te Kowhai
  • Te Rapa Primary
  • Te Totara
  • Vardon
  • Woodstock
First Credit Union Bottom Bar