Board of Directors

The Board is responsible to the members for the running and protection of First Credit Union.

We have eight directors, and each of them bring a unique set of skills with them.

Our Directors are:

Simon Scott (Chairman) Judith Taane (Deputy Chair) Peter Iles Kathy Robb
John Harvey Natasha Grainger Malcolm Blair  


Our directors are nominated and voted for at our annual general meetings. You can read our First Word newsletter and annual reports for more information.

First Credit Union Bottom Bar